KPL 2018 – The seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League organized by the Karnataka State Cricket Association is currently taking place at Bengaluru, Mysore, and Hubli. It started on August 15, 2018, and is scheduled to end on September 06, 2018. The defending champions of the current tournament are the Belagavi Panthers.

Unfortunately, the defending champions were unable to make it into the Play-off. Currently, the Bengaluru Blasters are topping the table with 11 points and a Net Run Rate of 0.895. Followed by are the other three teams which qualified: Hubli Tigers, Bijapur Bulls, and Mysuru Warriors.

The 1st Semi-Final match is between the Bengaluru Blasters and Mysuru Warriors which is scheduled to take place on Sep04, Tue, 06:30 PM IST. Also, the 2nd Semi-Final match is between the Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls which is scheduled to take place on Sep05, Wed, 06:30 PM IST. Both of these matches will be taking place at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.

[table id=13 /]


Watch Cricket Live Scores on – CricDost Mobile App